Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


gobbles!!!!!!!

2005-11-24 at 15:11

Well today is the day. I'm meeting Jaret's mom and sisterfor our big Thanksgiving extravaganza. I'm very nervous. My mom made it in ok. so in 3 hours I'll be at Thanksgiving dinner. I wish I could nap like my mom is at the moment.

Piper is getting big. She has almost outgrown her crate and has such a personality.

My paycheck hit my bank today. finally I have money again. Whoooo!!!

Well I'm going to go and stew some more and get nervous and try to pick out my outfit i'm wearing.

gobble gobble gobble all!!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: hanging out

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>