Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


year end survey!!!

2005-12-31 at 12:49

January *
1. Did you have a new year's resolution this year? I wanted a new bed and I got one.
2. Who kissed you at midnight? noone but i did get kissed at 3am by Jaret
3. Does it snow where you live? one day once a year. i missed it this year. whoo!!
4. Do you like hot chocolate? yes!
5. Have you ever been to times square to watch the ball drop? hell no! I may be insane at times but that's like mega insane!

* February *
1. Who was your valentine in 2005? Jaret
2. What did your valentine get you? Dinner and a Card
3. When you were little, did you buy valentines for your whole class? Yes.

* March *
1. Are you Irish? nope. I be Scottish though
2. Do you wear green on St. Patty's Day? green undies
3. What did you do for St. Patty's Day in 2005? worked and went home. whoo exciting!

* April *
1. Do you love when it rains? not really.
2. Did you play an April fool's joke on anyone this year? nope. I'm pretty dull.
3. Do you get tons of candy on easter? I got my cadbury eggs from my mom. Our yearly tradition.

* May *
1. What's your favorite kind of flower? roses
2. Do you like the spring? yes bt i like summer more.
3. What would you think of as a spring color? pink

* June *
1. What year did you/will you graduate from school? HS: '93. College: '98.
2. Did you go on any vacations last June? nope.

* July *
1. What did you do on the 4th of July? I stayed home and called the police because my stupid neighbors were lighting fireworks that were falling on my house and freaking out my cats.

2. Do you go on any vacations during this month? No vacations Man I'm dull.

* August *
1. Did you do anything special to end off your summer? Nah.
2. What was your favorite summer memory of '05? I finally moved up to being a closer and kicked some ass.

3. Do you go swimming a lot in the summer? No. I don't even own a suit.
4. Do you go to the beach a lot? I don't even live near the beach.

* September *
1. Did you attend school/college in '05? No
2. Who is/was your favorite teacher? Mr Allee.
3. Do you like fall better than summer? no summer is better than fall.

* October *
1. What was your favorite halloween costume ever? the gumby outfit my aunt made. I rocked.
2. What did you dress up like this year? nothing].
3. Most memorable Oct moment? I don't have one. How dull is that??

* November *
1. Whose house do you usually go to for thanksgiving? My mom usually comes here.
2. Do you love stuffing? hell yes!!
3. Who/What are you thankful for? Lots of things, mostly friends and family that care about me, and of course my kennel, Cowboy, Piper, Yoda and Bugger and of course Jaret.

* December *
1. Do you celebrate Christmas? Yes
2. Have you ever been kissed under mistletoe? no. But I don't have mistletoe but I get kissed whenever I want.
3. What do you want this year for Christmas? A new comforter which I got!!
4. What's the best present you ever got for Christmas? Hmmm...The animated michigan J frog cell I got last year. I love that thng.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Lounging....

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>