Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I solemly swear that I am up to no good.

2006-05-05 at 03:16

Greetings all!!! I promised myself that I wouldn't go for weeks at a time without updating in some form on this thing. Currently it's pouring down rain, complete with lightening, thinder and it's freaking out the pets and even myself. bleh. :)

Finally bought my ticket to vegas. I'm not going as early as I'd like, however I am going and that is what matters. My mom comes in 3 weeks, yay!! I fly out to see my cousin graduate next month. I'm turning 31. One of my crushes is coming out to visit me this weekend. Whoo!! I'm so excited.

My dog Lucy ran away. Wait let me rephrase that. ALl three of my dogs climed underneath the fence and ran away. I was frantically looking for them for days, until I caught a lucky break from an animal control officer and went to the house that had found two dogs. Apparently Piper and Cowboy came there on Monday night at 4am and hung out for a few days until I found them. They smelled like manure. And I was so happy to have them home. I'm worried about Lucy., but 2 out of 3 dogs isn't bad, right?? Anyway, I'm waiting for the weather to clear up so I can get my back patio redone and not have to worry about the dogs digging out again.

Job is a job. I'm staying until I have my surgery then I'm looking for something else. We'll see if anything decides to pop up.

Oh yeah, I'm having surgery next week. If you'd like to know what, just ask. It's not for anything serious, just something I'm doing for me. :)

Not much else is going on. I'm going to try to sleep since the dogs have subsided a bit and it's a bit quieter with the storm moving further away.

Nighty night all!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping next to me
Angela: Watching tv whoo!!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>