Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Update from Sunny CA....

2005-12-05 at 10:37

Hello from Sunny California!!!! Oh wait, have I not mentioned I was going on vacation to California for a week??? Heh now that I think about it, the last time I wrote in here was right before I was about to meet Jaret's Mom for Thanksgiving. I guess I should probably back track a bit.

Thanksgiving went really well. We ended up going to Lawry's prime rib and had the prime rib and turkey combo. It was a great time. Jaret's mom is very nice and everyone got along very well, which is a good thing.

After that I was working for a week and now it's my vacation time which almost entirely consists of Rockapella shows.

I came in on Saturday night, ate at Del Taco, and on Sunday morning we got up and went to Disneyland. It was very crowded but a lot of fun. Rode some rides, ate some food, bought some souviners. It was fun.

Today is relaxation day. I'm currently lounging in my pajamas and soon I'll be walking across the street to go and get a pedicure and possibly some food. Then Sherry and I will be going Shopping and then eating at Islands. It should be fun.

One thing I do miss about California are all the Unique restaurants. I'm planing on eating at all the ones I miss this week.

According to Jaret, all my doggies and kitties are doing well. I miss them so much.

Well anyway, not much else to write about. I'm going to go and veg some more, watch movies, and go and pamper myself.

Vacation Rocks!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Um sleeping? She's a cat.
Bugger: Sleeping...He's also a cat.
Angela: Vegging in California..whooo....

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>