Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Survey, Yeah!

2003-12-01 at 22:33

First kiss: Michael in Australia

First real kiss: Kenji

First job: Recreation leader for the City of Duarte

First screen name: Gidget606

First self purchased album: Madonna Like a Virgin

First funeral: Joe's this past August

First pets: Max (dog) Frisky (cat) Rascal and Midnight (guinea Pigs)

First piercing: Ears at 15

First true love: Kenji, what a ride

First big trip: Washington DC/NY in 8th grade

First musician you remember hearing in your house: Hall and Oates and Stevie Nicks

Last big car ride: Driving to Texas

Last kiss: 2 weeks ago or so?

Last good cry: I don't remember. I'm probably due up for one

Last movie seen: Haunted Mansion (grim grinning ghosts)

Last beverage drunk: Dr. Pepper

Last food consumed: Ravioli

Last phone call: Kimi, earlier tonight

Last TV show watched: Friends with Jenn and Mad

Last shoes worn: my $7 Wal-Mart specials

Last CD played: Rockapella Christmas

Last item bought: Chick Fila

Last disappointment: realizing that my cramps mean my period is coming and I'm going to be a pain in the ass for a week.

Last soda drunk: Dr. Pepper

Last ice cream eaten: Cosco Ice Cream Bar

Last shirt worn: My Odie shirt that says Can I lick your face.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on the couch
Bugger: Sleeping on the floor
Angela: Cramps, and watching TV

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>