Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Blondness

2001-07-30 at 11:19 a.m.

On Sunday, I saw two movies. In the morning, I saw Planet of the Apes and in the afternoon, Legally Blond. Now although I enjoyed both, I must admit Legally Blond was my favorite. Not only was it funny, it was uplifting to see the underdog finally win. It makes you feel all warm and tingly.

Car Payments. I'll be glad when these are finally over. I only have a short time left, then the car is officially mine. Whoo Whoo! That's always a great feeling, to finally own something.

How weird is this? I was moving stuff off the top of my fridge and lo and behold, my Vons club card falls down. Besides startling me, it wigged me out. I'm not used to having things fall at my head.

I don't feel as if all this time off has been completely in vain. I have enriched my relationships with my friends, discovered who I am, and I think in a lot of ways become a better person.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>