Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Yummaliscious

2003-02-23 at 00:43

I've been seriously thinking of changing this layout. I looked at HUNDREDS of diaries tonight and found a few designs I liked, but nothing that made me want to change out this one. I'm actually only thinking of changing the flower at the top, and the colors and what not, but we shall see. I change my mind daily on all this crap.

I've determined, I can be somewhat difficult and indecisive, and stubborn and moody and generally a pain in the ass. This, however, makes me more loveable, well at least I think so. I mean I am tooting my own horn here, why not.

I'm horny. I'll admit it. Maybe this is the patch working it's magic. Who knows, but let me tell you being horny with an already high sex drive sucks. Makes a girl want to go out, pick up a random guy and just fuck his brains out. I'm not planning on doing that, mind you, but hey, my mind has taken up a permanent residence within the gutter today.

Gotta love those hormones. OH! I've been eating these dried mangos. They're yummy, but I had heard somewhere that mangos are an aphrodisiac. I'm guessing that they aren't helping my current delimma. Let's face facts, I'm doomed.

On the plus side, knock off another pound I've lost. Yay me!

I'm bored tonight. I'm watching the movie "To Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything, Julie Newmar." I love this movie. There's something about Patrick Swayze in drag, that's just so damn yummy. Plus I LOVE the movie as a whole. I think I'm a sucker for the cheesy movies. I actually saw this movie in the theaters. OH WOW. Cute boy from Alias, you know the one who plays Will Tippin, is in it and Wesley Snipes just grabbed his balls. HAHAHAHA. Cute alias boy is hot and VERY Yummy.

I should change my diary to Yummaliscious. Nah, now that sounds gay. ARGH. I shouldn't have had that diet coke. Now I've got caffeine in me and I'm not even tired!! Hence why I'm writing in here.

Great the idiot squad is here. The ones who drive their cars with the stereo REALLY loud at 1:17AM, like no one is going to hear them. Morons, have some respect!

You know what else I've realized? I can ramble on and on about nothing. Maybe that's my other gift. LOL.

I crack myself up. I'm going to try to get some sleep this time, for real.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping...AGAIN
Bugger: Sleeping under my chair. He's too damn cute
Angela: Going to try to sleep for real this time.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>