Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Cast

2004-09-06 at 03:09

Here's My Cast page. Updated Frequently.

Angela- That's me! Duh! 29 year old Gemini who decided to move from CA to TX last year. In the process of buying a house, dating, and learning what it's like to live on her own. Constantly agonizes over life.

Bugger- The man in my life. HAHAHA. No seriously, he's a spoiled rotten Maine Coon cat who is loveable and sweet. Drives me batty, but completely worth it.

Yoda- My female cat and Bugger's partner in crime. Used to be this shy, adorable cat. Over the past year she's managed to pick up quite a few bad habits from Bugger. The two of them together are like Bonnie and Clyde. Of course, this is only around me, as she runs away and hides from everyone else but me.

Jaret- Guy I'm dating and totally crazy about. Complicated relationship, drives me crazy, but I wouldn't have it any other way.

Sherry- Friend for 24 years, give or take. Like the sister I never had. My pellapusher in crime.

Mom- Lives in AZ. Love her to death, but we can never live together on account of the fact that we're too much alike. Short visits are best

Dad- Lives in CA. Also drives me nuts. Seems to be a pattern with most of the men within my life

Work- The hell I go to in order to pay my bills. I await daily to see if I'll be fired or not for bogus shit.

There will be more later.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in her Chair
Bugger: Sleeping on the bed
Angela: Updating this Page

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>