Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Ideal Living places

2003-02-23 at 13:25

I took a quiz today on Find My Spot to see where I should really live. Here is the oficial list on where I should live.

1. Little Rock, Arkansas

2. Las Vegas, Nevada

3. Baltimore, Maryland

4. New Orleans, Louisana

5. Las Cruces, New Mexico

6. El Paso, Texas

7. Albuquerque, New Mexico

8. Norfolk, Virginia

9. Sacramento, California

10. Charlotte, North Carolina

11. Tucson, Arizona

12. Oakland, California

13. Long Beach, California

14. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

15. San Diego, California

16. Monroe, Louisana

17. Chesapeake-Virgina Beach, Virginia

18. Phoenix, Arizona

19. Orange COunty, California

20. Honolulu, Hawaii

21. Fort Worth, Texas

22. Tulsa, Oklahoma

23. Dallas, Texas

24. Los Angeles, CA

Of course this is just a survey, and completely balony, but I do find it interesting. Ironic how Dallas is listed in that list and I've already lived in Arizona and California.

It's another lazy sunday. Gotta love it.

For those of you wondering, here's the link to The Patch. So far today, I've had a little bit of nausea, but nothing else. I wonder if this thing is actually working. We shall see. :) Of course it could take a week or two to actually get into my system.

I should go do something productive today. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Take a guess
Bugger: Sleeping in his chair
Angela: Going to go do something productive.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>