Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Won't you be my neighbor?

2003-02-27 at 08:36

I don't think I handle stress very well. I've been overly stressed for a few days, but now I'm not. I have to learn how to release that stress. Last night I went for a walk and it helped a lot. I think this is a sign for me to start walking again. And with that I will. :)

My professor in statistics is giving me 3 weeks to take the final. That gives me plenty of time to study. Here's to hoping I pass it.

Next week I have to teach a cancellations class, I'll find out more about the job transfer, and I have to get my school prepped and ready to go. The possibility of moving just feels right. I can't explain it, but it does. I'm really looking forward to the future, whatever it may bring me.

I heard about Mr. Rogers this morning and I was so sad. I used to watch him every day. He was great and he will be missed.

Tonight is laundry night at my mom's place. I'm hoping I will get a lot completed and then Saturday I leave for Seattle. I'm very excited!!! :)

My cats have even lost some weight. I've limited their feeding and so they're actually active and healthy. Yoda doesn't look like such a freak tank and Bugger, although big, isn't huge. Plus, Yoda's toosh problem started clearing up. Yay! All it took was her losing a few pounds.

I best get back to work. I can't just sit here and do nothing all day long.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>