Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


TTB and I got to fund loans. What a great day!

2003-06-28 at 00:41

I got to talk to TTB again today. First at work, then he gave me his number, so I called him and we talked a couple hours tonight. He's going to call me on Sunday. I was all um Ok. LOL. It's quite different having a normal conversation with someone. Have I mentioned that he's funny. I think I laughed more than I talked tonight. Apparently, he's taking me to a nice restaurant, or I'm taking him, I haven't quite figured that one out yet when I go visit Texas. It should be fun. Tonight he scoped where I'd like to eat. He was also very flirty. Needless to say it was a pleasant phone conversation.

Work has been getting better. They're having me fund more loans, call on escrow, and take more responsibility for files. I'm learning more, but I would like a promotion with some more money.

I'm not stressing at work. I'm going with the flow. It feels good to do that. :)

I'm off to bed. I'm very tired.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>