Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


TTB, In-n-Out, friends, Sex and the City, what more could a girl ask for?

2003-06-29 at 21:45

Today was a great day! I woke up to my cell phone ringing and it was TTB. It was great. We talked for 4 some odd hours about lots of stuff. Very cool. Then I went and got dinner at In-n-Out, came back and he called me again! Surprisingly enough, I found out that our "dinner" has mysteriously turned into a date as now we're going to a comedy club and who knows where else. I'm surprised at the effort and flattered. It's a nice change of pace.

Tonight I also talked to Jenn, YAY!, and we watched Sex and the City, like the old days. I really miss that and my friends! Work sucks. It's too bad we have so many sucky people working for us and those of us that work have to pick up the slack. Personally, I think those of us that do pick up the slack should get paid more, but that's only my opinion.

*sigh* I'm having a good day. It's about damn time! :)

Works starts again tomorrow. Yuck! I wish I didn't have to work. :)

6lbs so far on Atkins. I start serious exercising this week. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that this works out. I so want to change my life and not just talk about it.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping under the bed
Bugger: Sleeping on the little dresser
Angela: Getting ready for bed

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>