Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Just call me Loopy

2003-06-26 at 21:45

I was home early tonight. It was so cool. I relaxed and it was quite nice. I even got to talk with my friends, yay!

Work is still hectic. Everyone HATES our ignorant boss. It's a huge feeling of unity, even if it is a negative one. Oh well, someday someone will figure things out.

Talked to Texas Tech Boy again today and I get to talk to him again tomorrow. Whoo hoo! I swear I don't hear one word he says. He just starts talking with that Texas accent and I go off into la-la land. I giggle appropriately and seem interested. HAHA, I'm kidding, but man the accent. LOL.

My friend MA at work says I'm cheating on cute tech boy who comes to our work. It's funny. It's nice to have friends at work.

Anyway, I still talk to Texas tech boy at work through our instant messaging client. He's quite a funny guy and we have the same sense of humor, odd. But, it's in a good way, I assure you.

I seriously need a support group. Any thoughts?

TTB (Texas Tech Boy) is 6ft tall, 180 lbs, brown hair brown eyes. Birthday is October 29th which makes him a Scorpio and he's 29.

I obviously have no life so I'm just babbling about him. At least it's something new! It's fun to have crushes!! I should have more!!!

I think I've lost my mind. Maybe I'll find it in the morning. Just call me loopy.

Atkins is going well. I don't have the carb cravings as much, I'm just hungry. It's weird, because for a long while, I wasn't hungry, now I'm always hungry. I've lost another pound, so that's a good thing. We'll see how well it works.

Anway, I'm off. I'm going to go to bed and get a full 8 hours of sleep, or maybe watch the Buffy DVD's that finally came.

Yay for being home!!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping under the bed
Bugger: Walking around the house and meowing
Angela: Thinking about food and bed. I'm hungry.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>