Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


A little of this and that

2001-11-11 at 2:59 a.m.

Something happened to me yesterday morning. I want to note the date. Nothing serious, just something weird.

On another note, my left leg still aches from the massive charlie horse I had. I went and bought some bananas and started taking my multi-vitamins again. Charlie horses are sometimes caused by a lack of potassium. Thus, overloading on it should help me out. It wasn't fun to say the least.

I love Pixar films. They have the same sense of humor I do. Weird and Wacky.

Friday night I saw Monsters, Inc. Great flick. I really enjoyed it. Highly recommend it.

My nails are still long. I'd love to trim them, but I'd prolly end up chopping them off, and I really like having nails. It's girly. :)

I'm a barrel of fun. Yippeee!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>