Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Darth Vader

2001-11-10 at 9:17 p.m.

I went over across the street to Petco, and I met up with the person who gave me Yoda, Heather. Anyway, we're making an appointment within next two weeks to go and get Yoda fixed. Yay! While I was there, I found out about a boy kitten named Eric at the moment, I'll prolly change it to Darth, who needs a foster home. He's 9 weeks, and is apparently adorable. As many of you know, my original intention was to get a boy cat, because they're traditionally more afectionate than female cats. Then Yoda came along, and well you know how that turned out. So, what I've decided to do is foster this boy cat, Eric, and see how he and Yoda get along. I'm taking Yoda over to Petco tomorrow to meet Eric. The person who is fostering him now, has two cats and two dogs and no one will play with Eric. Poor thing is the runt of the litter, jet black and apparently adorable. He's about 9 weeks and smaller than a typical 9 week old cat. I'm very anxious to meet him and see how he and Yoda get along. Yoda needs a playmate, and I'm hoping these two will hit it off. Besides, I need more amusement in my life. By fostering, I can take care of the little bug and if it doesn't work out, no harm, no foul. I'm hoping it will work out. Keep your fingers crossed.

I think it would be amusing to have Darth and Yoda. I can have cats named after Star Wars Characters.

Yoda adores Ginger Snaps! They finally had my favorites in at Trader Joes, so I bought some. She goes nuts for them. My cat has great tastes. Hehe, I'm sure she'll teach Darth a thing or two.

Tonight is pick up the house night. When little Eric (Darth) comes, I want him to feel at home. He's little so things need to be put away, or else he'll hurt himself. I'm so excited!! It's going to be a lot of fun having the two of them together. It feels good to have my animals happy.

I'm not going to break the news to my mom just yet. I want to make sure this will all work out.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>