Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Spike

2001-11-11 at 10:24 p.m.

I'm currently trying to ignore Yoda and the little bugger I brought home. You want to talk about sweet. He falls asleep right in my arms. At any rate, Yoda and the bugger are in the kitchen. Yoda is exerting herself, chasing him, following him around, and periodically hissing at him. I know she's simply exerting herself, but he's looking at it like a game. He's enjoying this. Luckily so far, Yoda hasn't hurt him. I can't wait until tonight when we actually go to sleep.

A few minutes ago, Bugger tried to attack Yoda's tail. She hissed at him.

She's subsiding on hissing so much and just growling.

The bugger is adorable. :) I should call him Spike.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>