Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I tried to steal Midol...

2003-05-17 at 22:00

Last night, on the way to see "The Matrix: Reloaded" I almost shoplifted Midol. Now, one would think that if I wanted to steal something, it would be something other than Midol. Actually, it was a complete accident. I inadvertantly thought I'd already owned the Midol, and was starting to place it in my purse. Don't worry, I actually ended up paying for the stuff, but it still cracked me up in the grocery store. Sherry didn't even notice that I almost tried to steal it. lol

The new Matrix movie kicked major ass. WOW to the special effects. I can't wait till the third one. I plan on seeing it again tomorrow. I need to be more awake when they do the dialog. They give some important information.

Other than that, not much else happening. Life is slow and steady and I'm hoping will be changing soon.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: It's HOT!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>