Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


The cats missed me

2003-05-14 at 23:23

I should go away more often. Bugger and Yoda are complete cuddle bugs when I've been away for a while. It was funny because when I first walked in, Bugger wouldn't talk to me. He was pissed. As soon as I sat down, he basically started to attack legs. First he talked my ears off, then proceeded to continuously grab my legs everywhere I walked. I tried to watch Dawson's creek and he HAD to be in my lap. I finally gave up trying to keep him off my lap after the fifth try. He's not perisitent at all. HA! Yoda even came out of her throne room to sit in my lap for maybe a minute. It's nice to come home to animals that love me. If you ever want to know the real me, visit me with my cats. That's where I'm most relaxed.

How about that Dawson's Creek? SOB, cry, death, and joy. It was a great ending, not my favorite, but it worked. It tied up loose ends.

Only ONE MORE episode of Buffy. SOB! Don't be surprised if I've jumped off a building in the hopes it will change the minds of people and they'll bring it back. HA! If you believe that one, then you don't know me. I'll just be sad along with the hundreds of others in Los Angeles, including Tonya.

Bugger is now molesting my shoe.

I can't believe I have to work tomorrow. What was I thinking? Only two more days then the glorious weekend. I can then sleep for hours and hours. *sigh*

Speaking of sleep, I'm heading out. I've got lots of stories to tell, but not yet. :)

I heart Kevin Kern. *sigh* Man needs a website

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Eating my shoe
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed soon

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>