Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Sunday Blahs

2003-05-18 at 16:05

Last night I downloaded some techno music and I worked out the upper half of my boddy for quite a while, as I was sitting in my computer chair. Needless to say, this morning, I'm extremely sore, and tired. I woke up about 3PM, because I didn't go to sleep till nearly 4am. For some reason, I got on the kick that I was going to clean up my computer hard drive. Which I did, and gained an additional 5 gigs of space, but next time, I should probably do it when the sun is NOT coming up.

The cats actually became quite upset with me when I decided to roll out of bed at 3PM. Go figure that one out.

Do any other women hate being on their period as much as I do? I mean let's face it's it's not the most glamorous time of the month. I know with me I CRAVE chocolate and red meat. Hmmm, speaking of, a burger sounds yummy for dinner right about now. Anyway, I hate being on my period and I wish it was one of those one day, no cramps, bloatedness, or bitchyness, rather than all of the above and more.

I'm still sore, I wish the aspirin would kick in.

Maybe I'll go back to bed.

Than again, maybe I won't.

That was an ode to Judy Blume, if any of you caught that.

I'll write more later.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Sore as hell, Bitchy, bloated, crampy, but still having fun.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>