Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Another Quiz Thingy!

2003-01-02 at 21:10

I "borrowed" this from Aura. Thanks sistah! :) Enjoy!

series one - as usual

Name: Angela Elizabeth Anderson

Birthdate: June 6

Birthplace: Apple Valley, CA

Current Location: Los Angeles, CA

Eye Color: brown

Hair Color: Dark Blonde, with Blonde highlights

Righty or Lefty: righty

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

Innie or Outtie: innie

series two - describe

Your heritage: Scottish, and Swedish, with some good ol' American Country

The shoes you wore today: Red Flats that look cool

Your hair: Wavy

Your eyes: brown

Your fears: Being completely alone for the rest of my life

Your perfect pizza: Pineapple and Ham

One thing you'd like to achieve: FInish my Second Bachelors and Move out of California

series three - what is

Your most overused phrase(s): �Fuuuuuck!�, �Friggin A�

The first feature you notice in the opposite sex: EYES Humina

Your best physical feature: eyes and smile

Your bedtime: When I feel like it

Your greatest accomplishment: WHen I accomplish it, I'll let you know.

Your most missed memory: Long talks with good friends after school

Your favorite article of clothing: Pajamas I could live in them

series four - you prefer

Pepsi or coke: Diet Coke

McDonald's or Burger King: Yuck and Bigger Yuck. I'll take Jack in the Box

Single or group dates: Single

Adidas or nike: Nike

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton Raspberry Iced Tea or Mango Tea

Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate

Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino or Tea

Boxers or briefs: boxer-briefs

series five - do you

Smoke: I've tried it, once. Yuck

Sing well: I�ve been told that I do. ;-)

Have a crush(es): Tons

Do you think you've been in love: Yup

Want to go to college: I'm in college now.

Like high school: Loved It

Want to get married: definitely

Type w/ your fingers on the right keys: nope

Think you're attractive: Depends on the day

Think you're a health freak: I pretend I am

series six - in the past 3 months, did/have you

Drank alcohol: Yeah Too many to list. LOL

Smoked: Tried it (see above) Yuck

Done a drug: nope

Made Out: Yes!

Go on a date: Yes

Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Yuck, No

Eaten sushi: No

Been on stage: Nope

Been dumped: nope

Gone skating: nope

Made homemade cookies: Yup

Been in love: Nope

Gone skinny dipping: nope

Dyed your hair: yup

Stolen anything: nope

series seven - have you ever

Played a game that required removal of clothing?: Yup. It rocked!

Been caught "doing something": Nearly

Been a tease: Yup.

Gotten beaten up: nope

Shoplifted: nope

If so, did you get caught: n/a

Changed who you were to fit in: nope I am an individual. You either love me or hate me. :)

series eight - the future

Age you hope to be married: 29-30ish When it happens, it happens.

Numbers and Names of Children: At Least 2, Boy and Girl Aurora and Tristan Hmmm...Who knows

Describe your Dream Wedding: a wedding at Mandalay Bay (ha ha Liz!) Actually a tropical wedding, VERY SMALL, and intimate.

How do you want to die: Knowing that I've impacted others and made a difference

What country would you most likely visit: Japan

series nine - opposite sex

Best eye color? Blue, Hazel or Brown

Best hair color? Blond/Brown

Short or long hair?: short hair or no hair

Best height: 5'10" and above

Best weight: healthy and relatively appropriate for his height

Best articles of clothing: Jeans, and comfy clothes

Best first date location: a nice coffee bar so you could talk or go Kart Racing

Best first kiss location: Anywhere

series ten - number of

Number of drugs taken illegally: big fat zero

Number of people I could trust with my life: 8

Number of CDs that I own: approximately 300+ It's an addiction

Number of piercings: 8 ( 4 in each ear lobe.

Number of tattoos: none�yet WIll get one in 2003

Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? Three

Number of scars on my body: Tons

Number of things in my past that I regret: 3 But I've made peace

series eleven- right now

Wearing: Wearing black pants, red shoes, black shirt, and sweater that garnered me two compliments today

Eating: none

Listening: The AOL IM sound, as Jenn and I are chatting

Thinking: I've still got Laundry to do

Watching: Nothing

Date: January 2, 2003

Time: 9:34 p.m. (PST)

Favorite Curse Word: Fuck

:)

Hope you enjoyed that!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping or Eating
Bugger: Probably attacking the paper towels
Angela: At my mom's doing laundry

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>