Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Horoscopes...are they remotely true?

2003-01-01 at 22:25

Today is a great day for you in which you should enjoy a great deal of playful conversation with others, dear Gemini. Fantasy is likely to play a large role in the events of the day and you may find yourself daydreaming as you walk down the street. Don't bother with reality today if you don't have to. You are much better off keeping the tone of things light and playful. Enjoy your fantasy world and feel free to invite others to it.

My Horoscope for today. How perfect. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on her pillow in my bed
Bugger: Sleeping under my chair
Angela: Watching Harry Potter

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>