Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I will never be a professional groomer.

2003-03-24 at 10:33

I'm stressin out. My stomach feels like it has a flood of butterflies playing ice hockey. It's not a pretty site. I'm also extremely tired, and I still haven't bought my outfit. Can we say "Shopping?" It will all be over soon enough, I just hope I survive the days leading up to it.

Back to work for me.

OH! You can officially call me a butcher. It was an accident I swear. Anyway, Bugger gets these clumps of hair, that get matted and gross. I usually trim them early. The one under his chin I didn't get early enough. I take the scissors and cut it, and to my horror I realize I've cut off some of his skin. No wonder why he was yelping. Poor Baby! Anyway, a little Neosporin, and a lot of love and kisses later, he's fine, but I still have guilt. Next time I should probably take him to the groomers and leave it to the professionals. :)

Bugger of course milked the thing for all it was worth. He's a little sneak, that one, but I love him. :) I even shared my pillow last night with him. Have I mentioned that I had guilt? :)

This time I am going back to work. Yippee! *Please note dripping sarcasm*

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>