Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Normal, Bah!

2002-07-25 at 21:30

I can sign into this from my work, and read entries, but since the Nazi Internet Police always monitor everything, I try not to stay long.

I just purchased two plane tickets tonight. I request vacation days tomorrow, and then I'm buying one more. Then it's no more pella for a long while. I'm going be starting school in the spring and will have to save my money.

Yes you heard right, I'm starting school. I want my master's degree. I want the sense of accomplishment. I want to be everyone else's boss. I'll admit it, the money does drive me, but so does the personal fufillment. I need more mental stimulation. My brain is whithering into a jumbled mess of goop. Yuck!

Don't mind me, my hormones are being a pain, it's hot, and I was hoping to stay normalish, doesn't look like it's going to happen.

I'll be happy when i'm all fixed, and back to normal. It was really nice for two days. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Lounging
Bugger: Talking to me...I can't understand him
Angela: Chatting with friends

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>