Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Back to Normal

2002-07-24 at 22:46

Ugh! WOrk went by so fast today. It's the end of the month and there are a TON of loans coming in. Today we had 20 new ones, not to mention the other 15 or so we have floating around. It's going to be a profitable month. Too bad I won't see any part of it. Whatever. *rolls eyes* I will soon enough, so I suppose I should quit my bitching.

My boss has me being Project girl. I'm coordinating EVERYTHING for the move, in terms of all our services. This includes, Water, UPS, supplies, etc. I'm actually beginning to feel useful. What's very cool is that the people in the branches now call ME if they need something found, cause they know I'll hunt like a dog until it is found. That makes me feel good.

My co workers kept saying today how they've noticed how much weight I've lost, etc. I tend to look at them funny because it's that time of the month and I'm all fat and bloated, but whatever. I enjoy the attention.

Probably the best thing about all these projects I'm doing for my boss, is that she's being extra nice to me. Someday, all this hard work will come in handy. :)

For those of you wondering, I haven't fallen off the face of the earth. I'm just working like a crazy person. The end of the month is always nuts and this month is REALLY crazy. This weekend I'll have lots of time to respond to emails, etc. Don't panic! I'm still alive! When in doubt, Read my diary!

My cats are doing well, my faucets and shower are still leaking, and I'm still having the red sea. On the plus side of the red sea, my hormones are still normal. Thank God. It's great to have my brain back together, even if it's only for a while.

I need to clean a bit. I'll write more later, tomorrow, or better yet soon. Ta-Ta

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Hmmm...Sleeping under my chair
Angela: Half dead and although I should be sleeping, I must clean.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>