Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Nausea Sh*t!

2002-07-26 at 02:05

Uggh, nausea. I hate it. I've got it bad. Feels like my stomach is in flip flops. I know it hasn't been anything i've eaten, but please tell me this all gets better, ugh.

This is also on top of the fact that I'm back to feeling incredibly sad and on the verge of crying for no apparent reason and thus the cycle repeats.

I can't take much more of this. August 31st can't come soon enough for me.

What the hell is wrong with me?

On a side note, I'm keeping track of all these mood swings, etc., because I fully plan to print this out for my doctor to show her that i'm not imagining anything and that there's more to this than just screwed up hormones.

Have I mentioned my hair is also somewhat dry?

I have horrible insomnia, and everything is fucked up?

Isn't life grand?

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Sick to my stomach...put me out of my misery.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>