Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


New template....

2003-05-19 at 03:39

Please go back and read the previous entry. It has important stuff for my friends! :) In honor of having kept this diary for so long, plus I was sick of the other template, and this one was adorable...drumroll.....

I finally updated my template!! Yay!

Those of you that know me, know how perfect the red shoes is, considering I'm usually wearing red shoes. I'm working on archiving all my entries, but for now the new template looks great!

On another note, any entry that send you to the error page is probably a private entry. It's notated by the *P* in the title. Sometimes a girl has just got to vent! When I vent, I say everything that's on my mind. Every irritation, annoyance, etc. Sometimes it comes out harsh and I don't want everyone reading it, because it's venting. After I vent and reread it, I can understand it better and be more rational. Hey, I'm not perfect, but it works for me. :)

More changes coming soon! Stay tuned!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Why am I not in bed?

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>