Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'm so fucking tired and I'm at work. Such Dedication!

2003-05-19 at 13:05

So our server went down at work and guess who had to fix it? Moi! Man, I deserve a large raise.

I didn't sleep much last night. Too much caffeine, so now I'm at work today trying to not look like a zombie on an hour's worth of sleep. *yawn*

Tomorrow is the last Buffy. *SOB* Rumor has it, even the creator himself, Joss may show up. How fucking cool would that be? I'm not holding my breath, but man that would kick some major ass.

Still sore from my dance fest, but after I take my nap tonight, I'll dance some more.

Work is so boring sometimes. Remind me again why I'm here?

Ugh, I better get back to it before someone notices that I'm not actually doing anything.

Don't forget to leave me your make-up choices in the comment section or an email. Better yet, leave me a comment anyway. I love comments.

It's a beautiful day and I'm stuck in an office building. Life's not fair.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Tired as all hell and at work.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>