Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Hormones..check!

2003-02-24 at 21:33

I'm back to "normal" whatever that means. My emotions suddenly went into check, and I felt much better. You know what did it? Music. I listened to some and it instantly helped. Tomrrow I shall listen to more music. :)

Of course I could just be adjusting to the hormones. LOL.

If I move, I'd have to take the third cat. She's so cute and I would hate to leave her here to starve. I do need to go and get her spayed, and what not, so we shall see. Who knows, maybe I can get her adopted out first. :) I really don't want a 3rd cat but I refuse to leave her there too. LOL.

I'm a happy camper. Life really is what you make of it, so make it good!

On another note, thank you to y'all who signed my guest map. I got my first international signing, very cool! Please sign it if you haven't already. :)

I'm off to bed. I'm tired! :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sitting in Bugger's chair
Bugger: Giving Yoda the evil eye for being in his chair
Angela: Laughing. I love the amusement my cats provide.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>