Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Hormonal yucky

2003-02-24 at 17:16

I'm officially super nauseous, not to mention emotional. The possible job thing was a no go so I'm definitely looking onto other possibilities. The thing is that I wasn't really that sad about it, but my hormones are so screwy that I've been fighting off tears all day. Mind you, I am not the crying type, but today for some reason I just want to bawl, for no apparent reason. I'm hoping that all this will mellow out and I'll just be my normal self instead of this slightly neurotic, crying weirdo. LOL. I hate crying. It makes my contacts harder to keep in, my eyes get all puffy, and my cheeks get red and blotchy.

I think this email was a sign telling me to move. This time I'm going to listen to my gut.

On another note I just want to say to my friend who said something totally sweet today to me today, thank you. You do rock and I'm lucky to have you as a friend.

And on that happy note, I'm going to go now. I've got a final to take tonight.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Nauseous, ready to cry, and happy all rolled into one. Don't you just love hormones?

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>