Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Bye Bye phone, hello possible new job.

2003-02-24 at 13:30

Say bye bye to the phone. I went back to the digital TDMA service. So now I'm returning that phone, and I bought another new one, to replace my nokia. My phone bill is going to be ridiculous, but I'm only paying what I'm responsible for, not the 40 million things they will most likely have on there. Bills are so fun! Not!

I'm nauseous today. Food is not my friend. On the plus side I'm feeling all happy, so it offsets the nausea. I hope my body gets used to this patch soon and stops with the flip flops. It's not a fun thing.

Actually the patch is a good thing. I don't notice it at all and it's still sticking. Now why can't they make band aides that stick this well?

On another note, what is it with people password protecting their diaries? I don't get it and I don't understand it. If you want a totally private diary, buy a pen and paper one. Yes I've password protected a few entries, but I've got reason to. My sex life is no one's business and I pay extra for the feature to protect one or two entries. But hey whatever floats your boat. I'll just take the ones who have their diaries password protected off the list to check on a daily basis. Sorry if I've offended anyone, but that's the way it is.

I had a comepletely different entry this morning, but stupid diaryland fucked up. So now I'm supposed to use this one.

On the job front, I may be getting a new position, within California. Nothing is finalized but they are working on it. It would be a job that I actually LIKED, it would be in my field, and I'd get to travel. There are other perks, but I don't want to jinx it. I will keep you posted. :)

It's back to work for me. Hi-Ho Hi-Ho it's off to work I go!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working, studying, nauseous

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>