Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


"He can't be dead, he just took a shit!"

2003-03-22 at 01:20

Tonight my friend Johnny calls me asking if I want to go and see the movie "Dreamcatcher." Since I needed a break from working on my presentation, I said why not. Having read internet reviews of terrible, crummy, and horrendous, I was actually thinking that maybe I'd see the movie and get to take a nap. Boy was I ever wrong. This movie had everything you could ever want from a cheesy, I think I'm horror movie, including, aliens, worm things, blood, a psychotic military general, fartman, and the best part, a hero name Duddits. Johnny and I were laughing through 90% of the movie. I mean how could you not with lines like "Is he dead? How can he be dead? He just took a shit." or the "Scooby-Doo we got some work to do." The overly gaseous man was hilarious. Seriously folks, you have to see this movie to appreciate the humor of it. I haven't laughed that hard before in a very long time. Highly recommend this movie. I may have to go and see it again because it's so bad and funny. Everyone in the theater was laughing, so don't think it was just us. Although, the film makers probably weren't thinking of a comedy when they were shooting this movie.

My face hurts from laughing so hard. I'm going to go to bed.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Meowing at me
Angela: I'm still giggling over this movie and going to bed.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>