Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Cheesy J-Lo Movies, and my cats

2003-05-25 at 15:41

There's something about watching any movie with J-Lo in it that has a "Lazy Sunday I don't want to do anything so I'll veg" atttitude. You don't even have to pay attention to the movie itself. Just turn it on, it's background noise. Although, I do have to say that the movie "Enough" is a revamped "Sleeping With the Enemy." Never fail though, we do get the soundtrack song from J-Lo herself. The annoying song "Again." Was she having sex when she penned this tune? "Time(big breath and pause) Goes (big breath and pause) Slowly" and on and on. You get the idea, right? She must have a deal with HBO. All her movies seem to get bought by them. Don't get me wrong, I find her movies entertaining, but man they can be cheesy. HAHA! she's so strong in her convictions. "No You can't!" I know I shouldn't laugh at the moment when she's getting her ass kicked, but it's funny.

On a completely different non gripe note, Bugger has taken to sleeping completely outstretched on his back. No longer will he curl up in a ball to sleep. That's too good for him. He now must occupy as much space as possible. Half of my bed space is occupied by the cats. My favorite thing to do is to call his name out while he's sleeping, hear him meow, and wake him up. He always seems so upset, like I've woken him up from a good dream.

One of these days I'm going to shave Bugger and see what he looks like completely bald. I would seriously laugh my ass off.

I best go and do some Sunday things. Last night I went and saw "Bruce Almighty" with one of my friends from work. Man he was cute! *sigh*

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Watching the movie "Enough" with me. He looks so intense!
Angela: Watching the movie "Enough."

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>