Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


4th time today

2003-02-23 at 23:51

I must be bored. I'm writing in this thing again for the 4th time today. It's nearly 12am and not only am I still awake, but I'm also seriously horny. Damn patch is doing it to me. It's the additional hormones. Like I needed any help in this department. LOL.(In case you're wondering, I don't need the help.)

I need something else to obsess over today. Any ideas?

Bugger on the other hand is as happy as a clam. He's on his chair, rolled onto his back, asleep. I've called his name 4 times and I think he's ignoring me. Oh wait, he just woke up. I think he's mad at me for waking him up. He keeps giving me the evil eye. LOL.

It's officially past 12 am and I'm going to bed, well at least I'll try to.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sitting under my chair
Angela: Horny, sleepy, and stressed out.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>