Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I've bruised my shin, and my Amazon order is late, but I'm still kickin'.

2003-06-18 at 00:41

Cramps suck. I would try to explain that more eloquently, but I'm too tired, and in pain. I'm starting to come out of my self-imposed slump, which is good. I had a long talk with my boss today, and told her how I felt. How I couldn't deal with the hoarding of work, and the constant bitching of the employees around me. Every day this employee threatens to quit. Today I told her to go and do it. I'm losing my patience and I told my boss that. I told her that it's not fair to me and the rest of us to be miserable just because she doesn't like it. She agreed. I also suggested that they award a bonus to the teams who have no defi's. I told her that a threat of taking bonus away does nothing to me. Heck, I'd just work more overtime. She said I had some great ideas. I got a lot of things off my chest. It's a shame that my boobs didn't shrink. For the next few days, I'm going to help her remove our defi's, then I think I might try to become an HLR. What I didn't tell her, was that I'm going to try to schedule some interviews in July. Who knows what will happen. Life is ever changing.

Have I mentioned that cramps suck major ass? I wish I could wave my hands and make them disappear.

Having a new bed is uncomfortable. It's a firm mattress, and I miss the mush I was on. Plus I'm still unsure of myself because it's so high up. One of these days I'll adjust.

Tonight as I was walking up the stairs, I tripped and bruised my left shin. It fucking hurts. Plus, it's swollen and some of the skin ripped off. Why am I cursed to be a klutz.

Finally, if my Amazon order doesn't come tomorrow, I will personally strangle the post office for being so stupid, then I'll get a replacement.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping under the bed. I never see her anymore.
Bugger: Sleeping on the bed.
Angela: Nursing my bruised shin and watching the movie "Gia."

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>