Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Yoda Dreams

2001-10-11 at 2:58 a.m.

Last night, while lying in bed watching TV, I happened to look over at Yoda. She looked so innocent, curled up in a ball on her pillow, her tail gently moving. Then I noticed her twitching and realized she was dreaming. It was adorable. She had her current play toy, a piece of plastic, held between her paws, much like a child will hold a teddy bear and she was twitching with her dream. I wondered what she was dreaming about: mice, birds, bugs? Who knows. She was content and happy. That's enough for me.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>