Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'll Miss...

2001-10-08 at 6:14 p.m.

Add pumpkin ice cream to the list of human foods my cat enjoys.

Being unemployed has allowed me to appreciate the simple things in life. When you don't have money, you learn to enjoy flowers blooming, the buzzing birds, and silly movies. Of all the things I'll miss when I start working, the one thing I'll miss the most is being able to lounge in bed with my cat on my pillow hearing her purr while I gently pet her.

*sigh* As awesome as that is, it doesn't pay the bills. Job Job Job. I need a job.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>