Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


*Yawn*

2001-11-18 at 2:42 p.m.

Last night I watched the meteor shower. Wow. it was amazing.

Yoda and Bugger slept with me, on my pillow. It was hilarious to watch. First Bugger, then Yoda took over my pillows. I adjusted. Guess we all know who rules this house.

I'm still tired. It's weird. It's like I'm stuck in this mode where I want to sleep and take a long nap all the time.

Maybe it's depression, maybe it's apathy, maybe it's weird toxic gasses, who knows. Of course it could be the fact that I was up till 3 am watching meteor showers.

Bring me a pillow and a bed and I'm set. *yawn*

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>