Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


The spark

2001-11-18 at 9:16 p.m.

I'm motivated. Wow, it's odd saying those words. It's been a while since I have been. Maybe it's because Bugger has a touch of a worm in him, from the fleas he had, or maybe it's cause of the meteor shower last night, or maybe it's the ginko. Who knows. It's an odd feeling. It was about the time I was checking my bank account, I felt a rumbling in my tummy, and it wasn't just hunger. It was a desire, a drive, this spark. Just to be sure, I went to Jack in the Box and picked up a jumbo jack. MMMM. With my tummy satisfied, I checked for the rumbling, still there.

It's odd, I haven't been really motivated in a long while. I hope it lasts. I better get things completed while it's here.

On another note, Yoda came and begged for food tonight, as usual. She was on my right leg and before I knew it, Bugger had crawled his way to start begging on my left leg. It was classic and odd. Now I have two beggers.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>