Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Tea Time!

2001-11-17 at 11:10 p.m.

My Perfect Cup of Tea

Take a scoop of tea leaves. I prefer Mango, Apple Cinnamon or Strawberry Vanilla.

Add it to a cup of hot steaming water in a Glass Mug! Trust me, Glass mugs are better for tea!

Let it simmer to full flavor, around 2 minutes. Hold the cup in your hands for warmth. Breathe in the aroma. Relax.

After a couple minutes, add in one packet of Sweet One sweetner. No Equal or Sweet n Low. Sweet One, trust me.

Stir and sip slowly.

I love my English tea. It's flavorful and not filled with large amounts of caffeine. I've had three cups today.

Then again, I could be tired cause Bugger woke me up at 3am. He wanted to play. Yoda and I were both annoyed.

*grin* Gotta love it.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>