Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Window Dressing

2001-11-15 at 12:06 p.m.

I'm lying in my bed with my cat and this older guy comes up to my window and says "Hello? Do you know who the owners are? I'd like to buy this building." Startled the hell out of me and annoyed me. Couldn't this guy see I was in my bed in my pajamas not even awake enough to face the world? This was my private bedroom and he kept asking me these questions. Well sir, I don't apologize for being rude. You came to my bedroom window and started antagonizing me. Ever hear of a door? How would you like it if I came up to YOUR bedroom window and started asking you questions? Grrr! I hate people like that. I've seen people measuring the parking lot and such around here, so I'm sure he's with them. I doubt the owners would sell though. They like the parking lot too much. Who knows, maybe they would for the right amount of money.

Truth is, I could care less. I'll find a new place to live. Today is get a job day! Gooo Me!

I'm trying this positive stuff. It's not easy!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>