Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Two by two

2001-11-14 at 5:33 p.m.

How's this for cute and adorable?

Bugger, in my lap asleep, head on the keyboard, purring away.

Yeah ok, the little goof has grown on Yoda and me. She let him clean her, and she even gave him a lick. They even both slept on a pillow today. It was cute. Currently, he moved his head from my keyboard to my arm. It's getting difficult to type.

The point is, he's in my lap and he's gone from a foster, to a keeper.

Yeah I'm going to have two cats, twice the fun, twice the love.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>