Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Bugger alarm

2001-11-15 at 6:13 p.m.

I had every intention of sleeping the day away today. After the window incident (see previous entry), I was getting sleepy around 3:30PM. So I thought I'd lay down, go to sleep and wake up sometime tomorrow morning. Lucky for me, I have Bugger. He slept with me an hour, then at 4:30 he decided that it was time for me to get up! He proceeded to lick my ears and then started nibbling on the earrings. His teeth hurt! I tried to dodge him by pulling the covers over my head, but he managed to burrow underneath them with me, meow in my face, and try to attack my ears again. He was determined to not let me sleep the day away.

Apparently it's ok for me to play on the computer and look like I'm doing something productive. He sleeps right underneath my desk.

Bugger is definately the Yang to Yoda's Yin. Polar opposites in many ways, but they complement each other. I never thought two cats could be better than one, but I was wrong. Two is better.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>