Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Why I wrote 100 things....

2003-02-17 at 14:45

Since I've been asked what inspired me to write the 100 things about me page, I thought I would answer the question. First, I have been told I'm a detached person, who is closed with my emotions. I thought it would be a good way to share a part of myself. I also wanted to see if I actually had 100 different thoughts, etc. about me I could actually write down. I also saw it on another diary and thought it would be fun. Lucky for me, it was. Although, once you get started, it's hard to stop. I'm compiling a 100 "racier" things one, but I probably won't make that one public. Well maybe a select few. We'll see. It's really just for my own therapy. LOL

I'm at work today, working, and watching the cute tech guy do his work. Ahh, eye candy. Gotta love it.

I have a presentation tonight that I have no idea what I'm doing it on. OK I know what it on, I just don't feel confident about it.

Anyway I best get back to work. :) have a great Monday!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Watching cute tech guy, and working and studying. It's COLD at work.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>