Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Watch your Step!

2001-11-27 at 1:28 a.m.

It's nearly 1:30am and I should be in bed, but I'm not. I managed to sleep the day away, and I'm feeling like I'm getting over my cold, allergies, whatever. Thank god for over the counter medications, and Vicks Vapor Rub. I also finally turned on the heater, so the chill is slowly leaving my apartment.

Bugger has been attached to me at the hip today. While I was sleeping, he slept right next to me, and when I've been up, he's never been very far away. In fact, he's asleep in my lap right now, think he's trying to tell me anything?

Even though my entire day was wasted, it was a good day. It has been a long time since I've written that.

Emotionally, I've been coming to terms with a lot of things that have happened in my life. Things which I have been avoiding so I wouldn't have to deal with them, but now it's time. I've carried around too much emotional baggage and if I ever want to be happy, I need to dump it.

Consider this a forwarning folks, things are going to change. I'm stepping off to brighter days, letting the sunshine hit my face, and leaving old shit behind.

Watch your step!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>