Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Goooooooo Me!

2001-11-27 at 7:08 a.m.

I think the cats got more sleep than I did. My mind is playing tricks on me and working overtime. I couldn't sleep one wink. It's ok though, I'm feeling motivated. So it's all good. My only problem is where to begin. Do I clean, fill out apps, go to the bank, etc.? I've decided to make a list and go down it one step at a time. Hopefully I'll get a bunch of things accomplished off it and feel like I've completed something this week.

This is usually my problem, I get motivated then I get discouraged by the amount of things I have to complete. Then I become completely overwhelmed and end up not finishing anything at all. It's a broken record I'm going to fix.

Gooooo Me!

(Trying this cheerleader thing out. We'll see how long it lasts.)

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>