Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Dis n dat

2001-11-26 at 8:56 p.m.

So for the past couple nights, I've been hanging at my dad's place. I did some laundry, and raided their pantry for food. It's always nice to have parents who allow you to raid their food stock and do laundry.

At any rate, my cats missed me. They were extra cuddly last night. Of course, it could have been because it was cold, the heat isn't on, and the main source of warmth was the six blankets on my bed. I was nice and toasty.

It's weird, though. I woke up at 7:15am and I went to bed around 2:15am. I'm still tired, but I was up before all my alarms. It was great!

Now if my allergies would only go away, I'd be all set.

This week is gotta find a job week.

Keep, Keep chuggin.

I want to say thanks to Lizzy for the meal at cheesecake factory. I'm lovin the leftovers!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>