Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I want I want I want!!!

2002-10-30 at 19:30

I've often wondered why things happen the way they do. I've managed to find a niche in my life, that I should be content with. I can pay my bills, I can travel, I can enjoy my life, except at the end of the month. However, I won't settle. I'm going to enroll in another bachelor's program, put myself into more debt, with the hopes of achieving my career goals and finding something I love to do. Am I crazy? Perhaps. Most people wouldn't do this. I like to think I'm overly ambitious. I know I'm destined for more, and that all this hard work will eventually amount to something grand.

Life really is a box of chocolates. You never know what you're going to get.

On another note, things have started to settle into a routine for me. I get up, I go to work, I do my work I go home. Exciting huh? I don't lov emy work, but it's better than being home in front of the TV. My socialization skills have definately increased and I've started to find out who I am, what I like, and what I want out of life. It just sucks that I didn't do this when I was 17 instead of 27. Cest la vie.

My main irritant right now is people not calling me back. I hate that. You call someone, and they don't return your call. FYI everyone it's a very selfish act and really sucks. Just get over yourselves and call the person. You'll probably make their day. Rant over. Back to your regular scheduled reading.

I'm going to go home now. I'm tired of work and ready to relax. I might write more later, I may not. Hell it's my diary and I can do what I want. I love that! :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Nursing her wound
Bugger: Grooming or getting into trouble
Angela: Going home. :)

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>