Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Likes and Dislikes

2002-11-02 at 05:18

The difficult thing about starting to find yourself is realizing what you really do and don't like. Over the past few weeks I've discovered what makes me happy and what irritates the shit outta me. :) Below is a list of my favorites and least favorite things.

Gotta love discovery!

I love great pop songs, Rockapella, country music, rock and roll, sweets, hanging out with good friends, being alone at home with my cats, watching history channel, discovery channel, animal planet, fox news, travel channel, traveling on the weekends, good movies, good books, chocolate, my cats, happiness, a good joke, dancing, kissing, smiling, computers.

Things I don't like: Rude people whining, people who don't return calls or play games, selfishness, bragging, smoking, drugs, having to do things twice, bad breath, smellyness, not following through with things.

I'll keep adding and subtracting from time to time. Just wanted to start my list. :) Hope you enjoyed.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Playing with his mousie.
Angela: Going to bed. Why am I up at 5AM?

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>