Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Venting Works.....

2002-08-17 at 19:51

I woke up this morning and purchased 11 Rockapella tickets for Las Vegas and got 11 seats in the front row. Go Me! Here's my plan. I'll take a seat and everyone else can duke it out amongst themselves. Sherry and Liz will sit next to me.

That's my plan, I did the work. I get the rewards. ;)

I apologize for the bitchyness, I've been grumpy all day. I'm not sure why. It's probably because my day started out on the wrong foot.

The whole thing I was antagonizing before, is over now. I'm tired of dealing with it. I've wised up, gotten a life and moved on. I need more from people than those that play games all the time.

Maybe that's why I'm grumpy, I'm self punishing myself. I shouldn't though. It only ends up hurting me. Hmmmm....I should self-analyze in my diary more often.

Let's see what else. I work 108.50 hours in 10 days. Can we say overtime?

Can we say new bed? No more mattress on the floor. Can we say new desk?

I've been eating a LOT of chicken lately. I buy a package of 10 breasts for 6 bucks and it lasts me a week and a half. I put them in foil, with some marinade and bake at 450 for 30-35 minutes. YUM. I LOVE chicken. I could eat that all day. Although I do think I'm going to start clucking and scratching for food soon. I'm kidding. *BAWK* Hee Hee!

See, I'm already in a better mood. I have decided that from now on, I will write out my bad mood here, cause after it's out of my system, I feel soo much better.

Yay! I'm back on track. Job, Pella, Family, School, Cats, and Life. Anything else disrupts my balance.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: On top of the Fridge
Bugger: Under the China Cabinet
Angela: Cooking Dinner

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>