Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Work Kicking my ass

2002-08-14 at 00:34

I recently became really upset with a friend, and forgot all the reasons why we had become friends in the first place. It's taken me a few days, but now I remember. I wish we could rewind a bit, back track and start over. That would be really great.

This hiatus, break, whatever just sucks. I know it needed to happen, but it's still ugh. I'll live though, I always do.

I'm in working hell. 10-14 hours a day since Monday Last week. Not only did we move, but we're also having a refinami (think tsunami) because we're innundated with refinance loans. We've received a LOT over the past few days. We're so over worked, stressed out, and underpaid. I just read today in the financial news colums that refi rates are expected to go lower. WTF!! Oh well, there are only so many things we can do at a time. We need to hire more processors.

I'm so excited over this weekend. I'm going to hang out with friends, have a good time and relax.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Off to Sleep

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>